Daily Archives: May 24, 2011

3D Modeling – True blood bottle

Okey, first, that I was modeling a bottle styled True Blood a long time ago, but now I have a chance to show it on my blog, I have not yet to complete the current stage of texture because my computer is having problems.Yoyo
When my computer fixed, maybe I will finish this bottle, and put it in The Sims 3.

Hope you like it!  Yoyo

https://diarymemory.files.wordpress.com/2011/05/tru-blood-bottle.jpg?w=132The bottle of True Blood

Continue reading

Categories: 3D Modelings, My Studio | Tags: , , | 2 Comments

Modern White Sofa for The Sims 3

Expected to make a living room set but I’m too lazy to do so this is only one sofa mesh.
If I’m free, I will make an interior set.




https://i2.wp.com/i1180.photobucket.com/albums/x415/Memory_MyDiary/BlogGif/download.gif


Categories: Download, Objects, The Sims 3 | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Teapot and Cups

Teapot and Cups
3 colors
Version: The Sims 3
Locate: Mics Decor
18$

Continue reading

Categories: Download, Objects, The Sims 3 | Tags: , , | 1 Comment

Connect Space House! Connect your Life!

Another house I have built for 1 years ago, right!
My Sims friend very liked this house but I didn’t have the link for download
Sorry! Look it and Build by yourself your style!
Out Side and House
Categories: Architect Studio, My Studio | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Moon Place – Memory_Moon

Size: 2×2
Price: 65,485$
One time, I broken my game so I can take the file to upload 😦 Sorry
So I take it like my collection!
* All

 

* Living room

* Kitchen

*Bathroom

*Bedroom

Categories: Architect Studio, My Studio | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Real House! What a brown house! – Memory_Moon

My first house, long time ago maybe 2 years ago

Categories: Architect Studio, My Studio | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Cinderella in The Sims 2 – Memory_Moon

I have tried to made screenshots about Cinderella with The Sims 2

Categories: My Studio, Sims Studio | Tags: , | 4 Comments

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.