[Project] Sohsah Project – Resident The Sims 3

Sohsah Project

 

The Project done. You can find the complete Sohsah and the link download here.

Today, I have fixed my computer and I have installed my The Sims 3 with some programs and software. big grin

It’s so excited and I decided to run the game after installing custom contents. raised eyebrows

Actually my style is classic and free style nerd, I build the style in The Sims 3 so Random from creating cloths – meshing – playing and building …. everything is so random, I’m random type . winking

This time I try to build a modern house, modern style and I hope I will do my best – because when I try to do something follow the instruction – I’m sooooooo bad rolling eyes I can’t do anything when I was forced and It’s not good for my spirit, I will lose my inspiration and can do nothing…. time out

But I think I will try to do my best this time.

This is my first project, Sohsah Project loser and I name this house is “Sohsah Zio” – and It’s so random tongue. Here some photos that I have captured in my game.

I just built the structure and garden, not yet built the furniture.

I will upload it and attach file when I done the project. love struck

https://i0.wp.com/i1180.photobucket.com/albums/x415/Memory_MyDiary/SohSahZio/Zio-02.jpg

https://i0.wp.com/i1180.photobucket.com/albums/x415/Memory_MyDiary/SohSahZio/Zio-03.jpg

https://i1.wp.com/i1180.photobucket.com/albums/x415/Memory_MyDiary/SohSahZio/Zio-04.jpghttps://i1.wp.com/i1180.photobucket.com/albums/x415/Memory_MyDiary/SohSahZio/Zio-05.jpg

Categories: Projects | Tags: , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “[Project] Sohsah Project – Resident The Sims 3

  1. This course is designed to think of all those who create digital products on the network. No more paying a professional, to create graphics for your site … Acquire technical enough to create quality graphics and start to receive money.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

