[Project]Espado Sea – 5th produce

Espado Sea Project  – 5th produce

Okey, this is my second project…..after Sohsah Project…

Actually, I wanna build in the bigger lot like 40×40, but I still think I didn’t prepare for a larger lot, so I decide I will build an another house with 20×30 lot….

So this is my respond for that…..I haven’t placed the objects yet…

At first, I choose the modern style, but I’m so random…

Who knows It will be how… haha

I think I will finish this produce at night today or morning tomorrow, maybe …

At this time, I’m very busy because of studying …

https://i1.wp.com/i355.photobucket.com/albums/r471/Memory_Moon/firstfloor-1.jpg

https://i0.wp.com/i355.photobucket.com/albums/r471/Memory_Moon/secondfloor-1.jpg

https://i2.wp.com/i355.photobucket.com/albums/r471/Memory_Moon/thirdfloor-1.jpg

 

Categories: Projects | Tags: , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “[Project]Espado Sea – 5th produce

  1. Pingback: Espado Sea – New Design House « Memory – My Diary

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

